Free Online Tulsa, Oklahoma Criminal Case Evaluation
Tulsa, Oklahoma Criminal Defense Videos
Tulsa, Oklahoma Sample Criminal Cases
Tulsa, Oklahoma Criminal Defense Attorney Fees

Wagoner, Oklahoma DUI

Were you arrested for a DUI in Wagoner County? You may feel overwhelmed and unsure of where to begin. The first thing you need to do is work to save your license—and at the Edge Law Firm, we know exactly how to start.

First Things First: Save Your License

A DUI arrest in Oklahoma triggers the process of automatic license suspension that will take effect 30 days after the date of your arrest unless you request a hearing with the Department of Public Safety (DPS) within 15 days. Remember: you only have 15 days to protect your license from automatically being revoked for one year.

At the Edge Law Firm, we know how to work with DPS to schedule these hearings and to get the best possible outcomes for our clients. From there, our experienced team can work to build the most solid defense possible in your case.

A Fighter In Your Corner

Bruce Edge is the only board certified DUI defense attorney in the state of Oklahoma. And that’s not all—he literally wrote the book on how to represent clients facing DUI charges in his work, Oklahoma DUI Defense: The Law and Practice.

Whether this is your first brush with the law or if you have a prior DUI or other criminal offense on your record, if you have been charged with DUI, you need a skillful and experienced advocate on your side.

Contact the Edge Law Firm today to schedule a free consultation. We’re ready to fight for you.

Edge Law Firm Ratings
(918) 582-6333
FREE PARKING
Edge Law Firm Ratings