Rogers County, Oklahoma DUI
If you have been arrested for DUI in Claremore or anywhere in Rogers County, OK, time is not on your side. You only have 15 days from the date of your arrest to save your license and to begin building an effective defense against the serious charges you’re facing.
Penalties You Can’t Afford to Face
Although DUI is a relatively commonly charged offense, it is one that carries significant penalties if you are convicted. A first offense DUI in Oklahoma can result in criminal penalties that include:
- - Up to $1,000 in fines
- - 10 days to one year in jail
And, if you fail to act quickly, you could lose your license for one year.
We’re Ready to Fight For You
Attorney Bruce Edge is a sought after speaker on legal issues in both the U.S. and internationally. As the only board certified DUI defense attorney in the state of Oklahoma—and as the co-author of the preeminent book on defending DUI in Oklahoma—Bruce Edge heads up a team of exceptional attorneys who handle DUI cases like no other firm in the state.
Time is not on your side if you are facing a DUI. Contact the Edge Law Firm today for immediate assistance with your DUI case. Our team knows how to fight these serious charges.