Oklahoma Marijuana Possession Fines
Question: What are the fines for marijuana possession in Oklahoma?
Answer: It depends if you’re facing a misdemeanor or a felony. And again, I’ll answer this as far as it goes to possession, not necessarily possession with intent to distribute or trafficking in marijuana or those things, this is just possession. But for misdemeanor possession, the fine can be up to $1,000 even on your very first offense. For a first time felony possession it can be up to $5,000 and for a second felony possession it can be up to $10,000.